Beranda Daftar Lengkap Lagu Michael Jackson The King of Pop

Daftar Lengkap Lagu Michael Jackson The King of Pop

Berikut ini daftar lagu Michael Jackson


  • Don’t Stop ‘Til You Get Enough
  • Rock With You
  • Working Day And Night
  • Get On the Floor
  • Off The Wall
  • Girlfriend
  • She’s Out Of My Life
  • I Can’t Help It
  • It’s The Falling In Love
  • Burn This Disco Out


  • Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’
  • Baby Be Mine
  • The Girl Is Mine
  • Thriller
  • Beat It
  • Billie Jean
  • Human Nature
  • P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • The Lady In My Life

ALBUM THRILLER- Special Edition Extra Tracks

  • Someone In The Dark (From E.T Storybook)
  • Carousel


  • Bad
  • The Way You Make Me Feel
  • Speed Demon
  • Liberian Girl
  • Just Good Friends
  • Another Part Of Me
  • Man In The Mirror
  • I Just Can’t Stop Loving You
  • Dirty Diana
  • Smooth Criminal
  • Leave Me Alone

Album Bad – Special Edition Extra Tracks

  • Street Walker
  • Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can’t Stop Loving You – In Spanish)
  • Fly Away


  • Jam
  • Why You Wanna Trip On Me
  • In The Closet
  • She Drives Me Wild
  • Remember The Time
  • Can’t Let Her Get Away
  • Heal The World
  • Black Or White
  • Who Is It
  • Give In To Me
  • Will You Be There
  • Keep The Faith
  • Gone Too Soon
  • Dangerous

ALBUM HIStory – Past, Present And Future – Book 1

  • Scream
  • They Don’t Care About Us
  • Stranger In Moscow
  • This Time Around
  • Earth Song
  • D.S.
  • Money
  • Come Together
  • You Are Not Alone
  • Childhood
  • Tabloid Junkie
  • 2 Bad
  • HIStory
  • Little Susie
  • Smile

Album Blood On The Dance Floor – HIStory In The Mix

  • Blood On The Dance Floor
  • Morphine
  • Superfly Sister
  • Ghosts
  • Is It Scary?

Album Invincible

  • Unbreakable
  • Heartbreaker
  • Invincible
  • Break Of Dawn
  • Heaven Can Wait
  • You Rock My World
  • Butterflies
  • Speechless
  • 2000 Watts
  • You Are My Life
  • Don’t Walk Away
  • Privacy
  • Cry
  • The Lost Children
  • Whatever Happens
  • Threatened

Koleksi Khusus

  • Ease On Down The Road (From The Wiz)
  • You Can’t Win (From The Wiz)
  • Sunset Driver (Demo)
  • Scared Of The Moon (Demo)
  • We Are The World (Solo Demo Version)
  • We Are Here To Change The World (From Captain Eo)
  • Cheater
  • Monkey Business
  • Someone Put Your Hand Out
  • On The Line (Ghosts Video Box Set)
  • Fall Again (Demo)
  • In The Back (Demo)
  • Beautiful Girl (Demo)
  • The Way You Love Me
  • We’ve Had Enough

Lagu Lain Michael Jackson

  • One More Chance -A single and also a track on the “Number Ones” Album
  • Mind Is The Magic (On Siegfried and Roy “Dreams & Illusions”)
  • Say Say Say ( Duet with Paul McCartney)
  • SHOUT (B side of the single Cry)
  • Get It (Duet With Stevie Wonder )
  • The Man (With Paul McCartney)

Penampilan Khusus Michael Jackson

  • Elizabeth, I Love You (sung live for a tribute to Elizabeth Taylor)
  • You Where There (sung live for a tribute to Sammy Davis Jr.)
  • What More Can I Give

Unreleased Songs:

  • For All Time
  • If You Dont Love Me Dangerous Era
  • Love Never Felt So Good Thriller Era
  • Niteline
  • Serious Effect
  • Xscape
  • There Must Be More To Life Than This (Duet with Freddie Mercury)
  • Trouble
  • Whatzupwitu (Duet with Eddie Murphy)
Postingan ini dilisensikan di bawah CC BY 4.0 oleh penulis.